Tổng Đài Miễn Cước/Toll-Free: 18002055

Partner Schools

Cleveland State University

Known for its engaged learning environment, Cleveland State University (CSU) features small class sizes, world-renowned professors, and unparalleled real-world opportunities outside of the classroom. Our collaborative partnerships with the Cleveland Clinic, NASA, Parker Hannifin, General Electric and many others will give you hands-on experience in your chosen field.

College of Central Florida

The College of Central Florida is located in the safe suburban community of Ocala, Florida. With a population of more than 50,000, Ocala is home to museums, movie theatres, shopping malls, nature trails and parks. You will enjoy our tropical weather, with hot and humid summers and mildly chilly winters.

College of Lake County

College of Lake County is a public, two-year community college accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and located in Lake County, Illinois. College of Lake County offers more than 60 programs through which students may acquire associates degrees and then transfer to University through our 2+2 programs. International students seeking to improve their English as a Second Language abilities take courses offered by CLC who are taught by passionate and full-time instructors dedicated to helping them achieve this goal. Students who complete our English language program go on to get an associate’s degree and then transfer to a four year university or college to complete a bachelor’s degree. 

College of New Caledonia

The College of New Caledonia (CNC) was set up in 1969 to serve the residents of the central interior of BC. The main campus is in Prince George and there are also campuses in Burns Lake, Mackenzie, Quesnel and Vanderhoof. Students may select from a wide range of health, social science, technology, trade, university transfer, adult special education and basic education programs. The college works with the University of Northern British Columbia (UNBC) to enable students to build upon college studies and obtain university degrees.

College of San Mateo

College of San Mateo is located at the northern corridor of Silicon Valley and situated on a beautiful 153-acre site in the San Mateo hills that provides a panoramic view of San Francisco Bay. 

Columbia Academy

The Mission of Columbia Academy is to provide a loving and caring learning environment for our students. This allows students to be educated and well prepared for life, with personal and academic goals set and reached during their time at Columbia Academy.

The School has its own Happiness Course, a BC certified course that is derived from a course offered by Harvard University. Columbia Academy also encourages students to set up many clubs in order to help them thrive. Furthermore, all students at Columbia Academy volunteer in this community. These acts of benevolence encourage students to better understand the world they live in by participating in their own community in a positive manner, and by giving back to the community at large.

Our students will not only learn academic skills, but will also develop key virtues such as happiness, compassion, integrity, resilience and responsibility during the time spent at Columbia Academy. Students will be inspired to become fine and happy people and bring these values to their society. Our mission is to have each, and every student see the world full of opportunities and live a successful and happy life after being a part of Columbia Academy. All students at Columbia Academy are always safe, respected and accepted in a healthy educational environment.

Columbia University
30,000 US$ - 40,000 US$

Columbia University (also known as Columbia, and officially as Columbia University in the City of New York) is a private Ivy League research university in New York City. Established in 1754 on the grounds of Trinity Church in Manhattan, Columbia is the oldest institution of higher education in New York and the fifth-oldest institution of higher learning in the United States. It is one of nine colonial colleges founded prior to the Declaration of Independence, seven of which belong to the Ivy League. 

Community Colleges of Spokane

Community Colleges of Spokane is a multi-campus, two-year accredited institution offering an outstanding Intensive English Language Program as well as over 100 programs of study.

Concordia College
40,000 US$ - 50,000 US$

Concordia College is a four-year liberal arts institution located in Moorhead, Minnesota offering 50+ majors, 19 music ensembles and 22 NCAA varsity athletic teams. The school is ranked #132 Top National Liberal Arts Colleges by U.S. News 2020.

Concordia University

Concordia University (commonly referred to as Concordia) is a public comprehensive university located in Montreal, Quebec, Canada. Founded in 1974 following the merger of Loyola College and Sir George Williams University, Concordia is one of the three universities in Quebec where English is the primary language of instruction. The university has two campuses, set approximately 7 kilometres (4 miles) apart: Sir George Williams Campus is the main campus in the downtown core of Montreal, in an area known as Quartier Concordia, and Loyola Campus in the residential district of Notre-Dame-de-Grâce.