Tổng Đài Miễn Cước/Toll-Free: 18002055

Các sự kiện du học Úc

20:00 31 month 05
03/06/2020 10:31

The University of Newcastle (UON), informally known as Newcastle University, is an Australian public university established in 1965. It has a primary campus in Callaghan, a suburb of Newcastle, New South Wales. The university also operates campuses in Ourimbah, Port Macquarie, Singapore, Newcastle CBD and Sydney CBD. Join the free webinar today to learn more about UON directly from school representatives and VNIS Education staff, all free!